Team members

julian.png

Julian Leonard

Assistant Professor

Room: ZB0101

Phone: +43-1-58801-141870

E-Mail: julian.leonard@tuwien.ac.at

marvin.jpg

Marvin Holten

Postdoc

Room: ZB0140

Phone: +43-1-58801-141873

E-Mail: marvin.holten@tuwien.ac.at

stephan_roschinski_edited.jpg

Stephan Roschinski

PhD student

Room: ZB0140

Phone: +43-1-58801-141713

E-Mail: stephan.roschinski@tuwien.ac.at

johannes_edited.jpg

Johannes Schabbauer

Master student

Room: ZB0140

Phone: +43-1-58801-141713

E-Mail: johannes.schabbauer@tuwien.ac.at

davide_natale_edited.jpg

Davide Natale

Master student

Room: ZB0140

Phone: +43-1-58801-141713

E-Mail: davide.natale@tuwien.ac.at

place_holder_edited.jpg

Giacomo Hvaring

Master student

Room: ZB0140

Phone: +43-1-58801-141713

E-Mail: giacomo.hvaring@tuwien.ac.at

iris_haubold.png

Iris Haubold

Bachelor student

Room: ZB0140

Phone: +43-1-58801-141873

E-Mail: e11810907@student.tuwien.ac.at

nicole_heider.jpg

Nicole Heider

Bachelor student

Room: ZB0140

Phone: +43-1-58801-141713

E-Mail: e11909921@student.tuwien.ac.at

alex_heiss.JPG

Alexander Heiss

Bachelor student

Room: ZB0140

Phone: +43-1-58801-141713

E-Mail: e11915293@student.tuwien.ac.at

Former members

lorenz_fischer_edited.jpg

Lorenz Fischer

Master student (2022)

pascal_windhager_edited.jpg

Pascal Windhager

Master student (2022)

place_holder_edited.jpg

Florian Schopper

Bachelor student (2022)

asaf_toprakci_edited.jpg

Asaf Toprakçı

Visiting student (2022)